Latest Products http://www.ravichemindustries.com Latest Products Mon, 28 Sep 2020 21:35:52 +0530 en-us http://www.ravichemindustries.com Copper Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-nitrate.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with Copper Nitrate that is an extensively used as an industrial chemical. The Copper Nitrate is highly appreciated for absolute purity and high performance. The Copper Nitrate range is offered to the clients at market leading rates. Zinc Carbonate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-carbonate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-carbonate.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high grade Zinc Carbonate that is formulated with the best chemical composition. The Zinc Carbonate range is featured with absolute purity and long shelf life. The range of Zinc Carbonate is used in diverse industries like chemical and pharmaceutical industries. We are reckoned as Zinc Carbonate Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Ferrous Sulphate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high grade Ferrous Sulphate in the domestic markets. The Ferrous Sulphate offered by us is an industrial chemical finding application in diverse industries. We provide Ferrous Sulphate at very reasonable rates suiting budgets of all. Zinc Sulphate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-sulphate.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Zinc Sulphate to the valued clients. Customers can also be pleased with the availability of the Zinc Sulphate at the most economical prices. The supreme quality and superlative performance of our Zinc Sulphate range has enticed various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders. We are reckoned as prominent Zinc Sulpha Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Copper Carbonate Powder http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-carbonate-powder.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are extensively recognized all across the globe for Manufacturing and Supplying a wide range of Copper Carbonate Powder. The Copper Carbonate Powder is offered in accordance with the specifications and requirements set by the clients. We offer the Copper Carbonate Powder at competitive prices to the clients. Ferric Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-nitrate.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ferric Nitrate in the domestic markets. The Ferric Nitrate supplied by us is an industrial chemical which is frequently used in various Pharmaceutical and Agricultural applications. Apart from this Ferric Nitrate is also used in various process of photography. We can provide Ferric Nitrate in bulk quantities, at very reasonable rates. Calcium Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/calcium-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/calcium-nitrate.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Nitrate Manufacturer and Supplier. Copper Acetate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-acetate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-acetate.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cupric Acetate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/cupric-acetate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/cupric-acetate.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Chloride http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-chloride.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-chloride.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Sulphate Liquid http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-sulphate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-sulphate.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FERRIC SULPHATE  [Fe(So4)3 nH2O]   H.S CODE                      28332901           CAS CODE                     10028-22-5   MOLECULAR WEIGHT      399.88   Solubility                        soluble in cold water   Assay as Ferric Sulphate 45+  %   Assay as F                      11%   Appearance                     Dark reddish brown solution   Specific Gravity @ 20’C     1.5 to 1.55       Magnesium Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/magnesium-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/magnesium-nitrate.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Chloride http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-chloride.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-chloride.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530   Manganese Chloride Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter   Sodium Nitrite (NaNO2) http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrite-nano2.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrite-nano2.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530   NaNO2 Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter.   Specification of Sodium Nitrite 95%Introduction and Physical properties: Product : SODIUM NITRITE Molecular Formula : NaNO2 Physical state : Solid Appearance : White / Slight Yellow crystalline powder Stability : Store in cool and dry place. Keep container in a dry and Well ventilated place. Do not store near combustible material.     Sodium Nitrate (NaNO3) http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrate-nano3.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrate-nano3.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 NaNO3 Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter   Introduction and Physical properties: Product : NaNO3 CAS No : 7631-99-4 x Molecular Formula : NaNO3 Molecular Weight : 84.99 gm / mole Physical state : Solid Appearance : White crystalline powder Melting Point : 308 C Stability : Store in cool and dry place. Keep container in a dry and Well ventilated place. Do not store near combustible material. Ferric Sulphate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/poly-ferric-sulphate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/poly-ferric-sulphate.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Poly Ferric Sulphate Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter   Potassium Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/potassium-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/potassium-nitrate.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Nitrate Manufacturer, Supplier and exporter Sodium Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Fri, 10 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium nitrate manufacturer, supplier and exporterIntroduction and Physical properties: Product  : Sodium Nitrate CAS No. : 7631-99-4 Molecular Formula  : NaNO3 Molecular Weight : 84.99 gm / mole Physical state   : Solid Appearance  : White crystalline powder Melting Point  : 308 C Stability : Store in cool and dry place. Keep container in a dry and Well ventilated place. Do not store near combustible material Sodium Nitrite http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrite.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrite.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrite Manufacturer, supplier and exporter. Specification of Sodium Nitrite 95%Introduction and Physical properties: Product  : Sodium NitrIte Molecular Formula  : NaNO2  Physical state   : Solid Appearance  : White / Slight Yellow crystalline powder Stability : Store in cool and dry place. Keep container in a dry and Well ventilated place. Do not store near combustible material. Zinc Acetate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-acetate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-acetate.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Acetate Dihydrate [(CH3COO)2 Zn 2H2O]   Zinc Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-nitrate.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Nitrate Hexahydrate [Zn (NO3)2 6H2O]  Zinc Nitrate Hexahydrate Manufacturer and Supplier