Latest Products http://www.ravichemindustries.com Latest Products Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:48:14 +0530 en-us http://www.ravichemindustries.com Copper Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-nitrate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with Copper Nitrate that is an extensively used as an industrial chemical. The Copper Nitrate is highly appreciated for absolute purity and high performance. The Copper Nitrate range is offered to the clients at market leading rates. We are reckoned as prominent Copper Nitrate range Manufacturer and Supplier in India.   Specification of Copper Nitrate   H.S CODE : 28342990   CAS CODE : 10031-43-3   MOLECULAR WEIGHT : 241.6   Solubility : Soluble in water   ASSAY : Min 99%   Appearance  : Blue deliquescent crystals   Max Limits of Impurities %   Chlorides : 0.05 Sulphates : 0.05 Iron : traces Ph of 5% soluation : 3.0-5.0 Solubility in water : Clear without visible impurities. Water insolubles : 0.05 Packing :  25 / 50 kgs Polythelined HDPE bags / fiber drum Shipment Class : Oxidiser label. UN Class :  5.1 UN NO :  1477 Packing Group :  III Zinc Carbonate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-carbonate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-carbonate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high grade Zinc Carbonate that is formulated with the best chemical composition. The Zinc Carbonate range is featured with absolute purity and long shelf life. The range of Zinc Carbonate is used in diverse industries like chemical and pharmaceutical industries. We are reckoned as Zinc Carbonate Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Ferrous Sulphate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferrous-sulphate.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high grade Ferrous Sulphate in the domestic markets. The Ferrous Sulphate offered by us is an industrial chemical finding application in diverse industries. We provide Ferrous Sulphate at very reasonable rates suiting budgets of all. Zinc Sulphate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-sulphate.htm Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Zinc Sulphate to the valued clients. Customers can also be pleased with the availability of the Zinc Sulphate at the most economical prices. The supreme quality and superlative performance of our Zinc Sulphate range has enticed various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders. We are reckoned as prominent Zinc Sulpha Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Copper Carbonate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-carbonate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-carbonate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are extensively recognized all across the globe for Manufacturing and Supplying a wide range of Copper Carbonate. The Copper Carbonate Powder is offered in accordance with the specifications and requirements set by the clients. We offer the Copper Carbonate Powder at competitive prices to the clients. Ferric Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-nitrate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ferric Nitrate in the domestic markets. The Ferric Nitrate supplied by us is an industrial chemical which is frequently used in various Pharmaceutical and Agricultural applications. Apart from this Ferric Nitrate is also used in various process of photography. We can provide Ferric Nitrate in bulk quantities, at very reasonable rates. Chemical properties : Ferric (III) nitrate is a chemical compound which has a molecular formula Fe(NO3)3.. Ferric nitrate is non-combustible but it helps in accelerating the burning of combustible materials. If large amounts of ferric nitrate are involved in the combustible material or if it is finely divided, it may result in an explosion. The fires involving ferric nitrate produce toxic oxides of nitrogen. Physical properties : Violet crystalline solid Percentage of chemical : 98% Reaction/Formula : Fe(NO3)3 .9H2O Used in : Pharmaceutical Industries Agricultural Industries Photography Industries Product Name : Ferrous Sulphate Crystals / Dry Powder Copper Acetate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-acetate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-acetate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Sulphate Solution http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-sulphate-solution.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-sulphate-solution.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/magnesium-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/magnesium-nitrate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Chloride http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-chloride.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-chloride.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530   Manganese Chloride Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter   Sodium Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium nitrate manufacturer, supplier and exporterIntroduction and Physical properties: Product  : Sodium Nitrate CAS No. : 7631-99-4 Molecular Formula  : NaNO3 Molecular Weight : 84.99 gm / mole Physical state   : Solid Appearance  : White crystalline powder Melting Point  : 308 C Stability : Store in cool and dry place. Keep container in a dry and Well ventilated place. Do not store near combustible material Sodium Nitrite http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrite.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/sodium-nitrite.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrite Manufacturer, supplier and exporter. Specification of Sodium Nitrite 95%Introduction and Physical properties: Product  : Sodium NitrIte Molecular Formula  : NaNO2  Physical state   : Solid Appearance  : White / Slight Yellow crystalline powder Stability : Store in cool and dry place. Keep container in a dry and Well ventilated place. Do not store near combustible material. Zinc Acetate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-acetate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-acetate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Acetate Dihydrate [(CH3COO)2 Zn 2H2O]   Zinc Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/zinc-nitrate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Nitrate Hexahydrate [Zn (NO3)2 6H2O]  Zinc Nitrate Hexahydrate Manufacturer and Supplier Manganese Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-nitrate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Nitrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/iron-nitrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/iron-nitrate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Nitrate Nonahydrate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-nitrate-nonahydrate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-nitrate-nonahydrate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Sulphate Powder http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-sulphate-powder.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-sulphate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/copper-sulphate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Sulphate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-sulphate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-sulphate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Sulphate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/magnesium-sulphate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Carbonate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-carbonate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-carbonate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Acetate http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-acetate.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/manganese-acetate.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Chloride Anhydrous http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-chloride-anhydrous.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/ferric-chloride-anhydrous.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Ferric Sulphate Powder http://www.ravichemindustries.com/poly-ferric-sulphate-powder.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/poly-ferric-sulphate-powder.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Ferric Sulphate Liquid http://www.ravichemindustries.com/poly-ferric-sulphate-liquid.htm http://www.ravichemindustries.com/poly-ferric-sulphate-liquid.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530